

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Board of Governors has voted, in accordance with Article VIII, Section 1 of the By-Laws, to designate the following resident members of the Club as candidates for election to the Nominating Committee, to be passed upon at the Annual Meeting of the Club, to be held on Monday, April 29, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.

Michael H. Shanahan, gb'82, Chair Matthew G. Hegarty '82 Ruby Henry '03 Nicholas J. Iselin '87, gsd'92 Sarah C. Karmon, HAA Rev. Amy Norton, dv'16 Tamara E. Rogers '74 Geraldine Acuña-Sunshine '92, ks'96 Karen M. Van Winkle '80

Edward Matson Sibble, Jr. '73

Secretary



SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Under Article VIII, Section 2 of the By-Laws, the Nominating Committee is pleased to nominate the following slate of Officers and Directors to be voted on at the Annual Meeting on April 29, 2024:

President – Marcus O. P. DeFlorimonte, gb'95, pmd
Vice President – Susan Kendall '81, ks'99
Vice President – Jillian C. McGrath, Legacy
Secretary – David E. Rodriguez, YG'12
Treasurer – Michael F. Cronin '75, gb'77
House Committee Chair – Dr. Juan Carmona, g'10, ph'10, ph'14, m'16

Directors to Serve until April 1, 2027
Bithiah L. Carter, exu'03
Dr. Elizabeth Micci, Ed.L.D '18
Jan Saragoni, ks'89
Edward Matson Sibble, Jr. '73

Submitted by 2023 - 2024 Nominating Committee:

Michael H. Shanahan, gb'82, Chair Matthew G. Hegarty '82 Ruby Henry '03 Nicholas J. Iselin '87, gsd'92 Sarah C. Karmon, HAA Tamara E. Rogers '74 Geraldine Acuña-Sunshine '92, ks'96 Karen M. Van Winkle '80

The following Directors are currently serving the terms indicated and are not subject to election this year:

Directors to Serve until April 1, 2026
Michael Gaines, gb'96
Martin J. Grasso, Jr., '78
Sarah C. Karmon, HAA
Debbie Millin, gb'22, amp

Directors to Serve until April 1, 2025
Anthony M. Consigli '89
Charles F. Cornish, Legacy
Andy S. Freed '90, ks'94
Courtney Jacobovits, gsd'16, MIT'22

Respectfully Submitted,

Michael H. Shanahan, gb'82 Chair, Nominating Committee

Michael H. Shul_